Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Roundhouse Community Arts & Recreation Centre

Cashier, Receptionist & Registration Enquiries
604.713.1800 ext 1


Andrew McCaw
Technical Director/Production Manager
604.713.1809 | andrew.mccaw@vancouver.ca

Arlene Herauf
Recreation Facility Clerk
604.713.1856 | arlene.herauf@vancouver.ca

Cyndy Chwelos
Arts Programmer
604.713.1807 | cyndy.chwelos@vancouver.ca

Diana Guenther
Community Youth Worker
604.713.1858 | diana.guenther@vancouver.ca

Diana Vanderveen
Older Adults/Seniors Worker
604.713.1814 | diana.vanderveen@vancouver.ca

Fraser McElroy
Special Events Program Assistant
604.713.1864 | fraser.mcelroy@vancouver.ca

Hanne Lene Dalgleish
Communications Coordinator
604.713.1872 | hl.dalgleish@vancouver.ca

Jeremy Quan
Volunteer Coordinator
604.713.1857 | jeremy.quan@vancouver.ca

Kayce Honey
Production Assistant
604.713.1808 | kayce.honey@vancouver.ca

Laura MacKay
Rental Liaison
604.713.1811 | laura.mackay@vancouver.ca
Submit rental requests online at recreation.vancouver.ca

Maria Rita Castillo
Production Administrator
604.713.1812 | maria.castillo@vancouver.ca

Marie Lopes
Arts Programmer
604.713.1806 | marie.lopes@vancouver.ca

Percy Nacario
Program Assistant
604.713.1800 | percy.nacario@vancouver.ca

Peter Fox
Supervisor of Arts & Recreation Services
604.713.1804 | peter.fox@vancouver.ca

Silvia Rubino
School Age Children’s Program Coordinator/
Interim Recreation Programmer

604.713.1800 | silvia.rubino@vancouver.ca

Valerie Ferrar
Recreation Programmer
604.713.1805 | valerie.ferrar@vancouver.ca