august, 2018

30aug6:12 pm6:12 pmJazz in the Mews: Fall 2018

Event Details

Join us for some jazz inside our Lobby area Saturday and Sunday mornings with a full slate of local musicians, including Asheida and Friends, the Cambridge Street Combo, John Pippus and Friends, the Lawless Firm, Stringz Aloud, and Rain City Swing.

A Roundhouse special event


Dates, Info

DATE Sat/Sun Sep 8 – Dec 15
TIME 10:30am-12:30pm
LOCATION Foyer
TICKETS Free


Schedule

SEPTEMBER
Sat Sep 8 | 10:30am-12:30pm | John Pippus and Friends
Sat Sep 15 | 10:30am-12:30pm | John Pippus and Friends
Sat Sep 22 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Rain City Swing
Sat Sep 29 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Swing Stage Band

OCTOBER
Sat Oct 6 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Stringz Aloud
Sat Oct 13 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Lawless Firm
Sat Oct 20 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Rain City Swing
Sun Oct 21 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Paul Talbot
Sun Oct 28 | 10:30am-12:30pm | The Soda Crackers

NOVEMBER
Sun Nov 4 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Joel Reid and Friends
Sat Nov 10 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Rain City Swing
Sun Nov 18 | 10:30am-12:30pm | The Soda Crackers
Sat Nov 24 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Swing Stage Band
Sun Nov 25 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Paul Talbot

DECEMBER
Sat Dec 1 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Lawless Firm
Sat Dec 8 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Stringz Aloud
Sun Dec 16 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Joel Reid and Friends
Sat Dec 22 | 10:30am-12:30pm | John Pipous and Friends

Time

(Thursday) 6:12 pm - 6:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X