january, 2020

11janallday28maralldayJazz in the Mews

Event Details

Enjoy Jazz in the Foyer with a full slate of local musicians. The schedule is subject to change.


Dates, Info

DATE Sat/Sun Jan 11 – Mar 28
TIME 10:30am-12:30pm
LOCATION Foyer
TICKETS Free

INFO roundhouse.ca | 604-713-1800 press 1


Schedule

January
Sat Jan 11 Rain City Swing
Sun Jan 19 The Soda Crackers
Sat Jan 25 Stringz Aloud

February
Sun Feb 2 Joel Reid Sax
Sat Feb 8 Swing Stage Band
Sun Feb 16 Paul Talbot and Friends
Sat Feb 22 Lawless Firm
Sat Feb 29 Stringz Aloud

March
Sat Mar 7 John Pippus and Friends
Sat Mar 14 Swing Stage Band
Sat Mar 21 Rain City Swing
Sat Mar 28 Ross Barrett and Friends

Time

January 11 (Saturday) - March 28 (Saturday)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X