september, 2019

14sep(sep 14)10:30 am15dec(dec 15)12:30 pmJazz in the Mews

Event Details

Join us for some jazz inside our Lobby area Saturday and Sunday mornings with a full slate of local musicians, including Asheida and Friends, John Pippus and Friends, the Lawless Firm, Paul Talbot, the Soda Crackers, Stringz Aloud, and Rain City Swing.

A Roundhouse special event


Dates, Info

DATE Sat/Sun Sep 8 – Dec 15
TIME 10:30am-12:30pm
LOCATION Foyer
TICKETS Free


Schedule

SEPTEMBER
Sat Sep 14 | 10:30am-12:30pm |Rain City Swing
Sat Sep 21 | 10:30am-12:30pm |The Soda Crackers
Sat Sep 28 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Stringz Aloud

OCTOBER
Sat Oct 5 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Ross Barrett and Friends
Sun Oct 13 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Paul Talbot and Friends
Sun Oct 20 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Joel Reid and Friends
Sat Oct 26 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Lawless Firm

NOVEMBER
Sat Nov 2 | 10:30am-12:30pm | John Pippus and Friends
Sun Nov 10 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Paul Talbot and Friends
Sat Nov 16 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Swing Stage Band
Sun Nov 24 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Rain City Swing
Sat Nov 30 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Ross Barrett and Friends

DECEMBER
Sat Dec 7 | 10:30am-12:30pm | John Pippus and Friends
Sun Dec 15 | 10:30am-12:30pm | Asheida and Friends

Time

September 14 (Saturday) 10:30 am - December 15 (Sunday) 12:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X