july, 2019

01jul12:00 am11:59 pmSummer on the Turntable

Event Details

A Roundhouse special event

Spend time with family and friends on the Roundhouse Turntable Plaza!


JULY
Tue Jul 2, 12-2pm: Belly Fit
Thu Jul 4: Music with Ross Barrett
Sun Jul 7, 1-4pm: Dancing in the Street
Tue Jul 9, 12-12:30pm: Family Capoera
Thu Jul 11: Family African Drumming
Sun Jul 14, 10am-4pm: Bastille Day
Tue Jul 16, 1-2pm: Art with Eduardo
Thu Jul 18, 1-3pm: (a)Mend Textile Art
Sun Jul 21, 1-4pm: Dancing in the Street
Tue Jul 23, 12-2pm: Adult Belly Fit
Thu Jul 25, 4-6pm: Brad’s Band
Tue Jul 30, 1-2pm: Kids’ Electronics Day

AUGUST
Thu Aug 1, 12-2pm: Family Music with John Pippa
Sat Aug 3, 10:30am-12:30pm: Jazz in the Mews
Tue Aug 6, 12-2pm: Mad Science for Kids
Thu Aug 8, 12-2pm: Music with Ross Barrett
Sat Aug 10 – Sun Aug 11: Outsider Arts Festival
Tue Aug 13, 12-2pm: Kids’ Magic Day
Thu Aug 15, 12-2pm: (a)Mend Textile Art
Sat Aug 17, 10:30am-12:30pm: Jazz in the Mews
Tue Aug 20, 12-2pm: Family Games Day
Thu Aug 22, 1:30pm: Hawaiian Dance
Sat Aug 24, 10am-4pm: Electra Fest
Sun Aug 25, 1-4pm: Dancing in the Street
Tue Aug 27, 12-2pm: Music with Ross Barrett
Thu Aug 29, 4-6pm: Brad’s Band

Time

(Monday) 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

X